Go Green: with Briut!

It’s your favorite sustainable student here! Today, I’m adding to the Go Green series with a special spotlight! I’m an ambassador for Bruit Essentials – an awesome eco – friendly, body – friendly brand. That’s right! No yucky chemicals, and no harmful environmental impact! That’s enough of why I love them, though, let me show you why you should!

Bruit Essentials Organic Deodorant ($14.99)
Use code “Meg10” for 10% off
https://briutessentials.com/product/organic-
deodorant-that-works/

This is one of Bruit Essentials’ best sellers: an all natural deodorant that actually works! Its main ingredients are: coconut oil, beeswax, arrowroot powder, shea butter, and baking soda; it is also free of artificial dyes and fragrances. I personally, along with 158 other people, think this product is worth of its 5 star review. With that being said, I’m here to highlight products free of bias. This product is not vegan. If you can get past that, however, this is an awesome, cruelty – free product.

Bruit Essentials Bamboo Straws ($15.99)
Use code “Meg10” for 10% off
https://briutessentials.com/product/new-bamboo-straws/

Alright, before I say anything else, let me say this: this product is on sale right now! You can get a 6 pack of straws AND a reusable bamboo carrying case for $8! Even better? If you use my code – “Meg10” – you can get this for an additional 10% off!

Reusable, organic, and biodegradable – it honestly doesn’t get much better than that. As a college student, I eat out a lot. That’s a lot of plastic straws dirtying up the ocean. And, I don’t know about you, but I really like sea turtles, and I want to help save them. You can also use these in hot drinks or cold drinks without fear.

These are just two of the awesome products they offer. You can visit https://briutessentials.com to see the rest of their environment friendly products – everything from skincare to toothbrushes, from straws to deodorant!

Leave a comment